Triumph 

What a day! 

Arc de Triumph, the Louvre, shopping on the most famous street in the world, more time at the Eiffel Tower, and dinner and a show at the Moulin Rouge.  Im exhausted. But it was amazing.

   
    
 
I won’t lie to you; the Mona Lisa was a tad of a let down; but still. Worth it for the experience. 

The highlight of the day was no doubt the Moulin Rouge. I have never seen anything like that! I’ve never been so entertained or impressed, or blown away in my entire life. I would go back in a heartbeat! 

This city is so alive! I don’t think I will ever see or do everything I need to. I will definitely have to come back, and you can bet I will! 

Leave a Reply

