Snapshots of Paris

So, I’ve been writing the past few blog posts after the events depicted in them already took place. 

I tried to write daily on the events that took place, but things got crazy, and so much was constantly happening, that I just couldn’t keep up. But better late than never, right? 

So just close your eyes and imagine that I am still back there in Paris, and not sitting in a hotel room in Scotland. 

These are just the last few places I visited and things I did while I was there. 

 Paris Opera House

Versailles
   

 Love Locks Bridge  
 Eiffel Tower by day
  Notre Dom 

  Catacombs 
Everything I have seen and done has completely blown me away. I have loved every minute of it! And I don’t want to leave this place! 

But, all good things must come to an end. Tomorrow I leave my group and fly to Scotland to visit my family and hopefully catch up on some sleep. 

Leave a Reply

