The Liebster Award; Part 2!

Hi guys!

So, as promised here is my second post, for my second nomination for The Liebster Award! HUGE thank you to Sophie Samantha for the nomination, it means so much and I really appreciate it! Her blog is awesome, and you should definitely go check it out here!

Once again, The Liebster Award is a way to learn about new blogs, and help those blogs gain recognition! It is a super awesome way to give shout outs to so many great bloggers out there!

So, I’m going to answer the questions Sophie Samantha set for me, then I’mgoing to nominate some bloggers that I think deserve recognition, and ask them some questions of my own!

Here we go!

  1. If you weren’t allowed to do either your eye shadow again or use any lip product, which would you live without? I’d definitely have to give up eyeshadow! I am way too much of a lipstick girl. 
  2. What’s your favourite movie? Gaah I don’t know! So many. But for now let’s say Love Actually. 
  3. Which country would you like to travel to? Peru! And back to England and Scotland.
  4. What’s your favourite social media app? Instagram all the way.
  5. What’s one makeup item you couldn’t live without? Black eyeliner. 
  6. What’s one skincare product you never miss out of your routine? Moisturizer! My dry skin craves it. 
  7. Why did you start blogging? To share my thoughts and interests with like-minded people. 
  8. Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Living in London hopefully! Probably writing or working somewhere in fashion. 
  9. What’s your favourite high street store? We don’t have highstreets in Canada! BUT every time I go to the UK I have to hit up Next and River Island. 
  10. Do you own any high end products? If so what are they? If you don’t, what would you want to purchase from the High End area? Love my MAC foundation and Urban Decay Primer. 
  11. Who’s your favourite actor and actress? Julia Roberts and Bradley Cooper!

 

Now, I nominate:

  1. Afraid to Merge
  2. Liv – Liv’s Lifestyle Blog
  3. An Dang – The Beau Parlour
  4. Cami Kami
  5. Sarah- Blonde in the Black Dress

 

All these bloggers are rad, so be sure to check them out!

And here are my questions for you!

  1. What is your favourite post on your blog?
  2. Eyeliner, or no eyeliner?
  3. What is your favourite beauty trend right now?
  4. What is your favourite movie?
  5. Where would you love to travel to most?
  6. Why did you get into blogging?
  7. How long have you been blogging for?
  8. Where do you see yourself in ten years?
  9. What do you do for fun?
  10.  What is your favourite drugstore makeup brand?
  11. What is your favourite lipstick?

 

There you go friends! Again, huge thanks to both the awesome ladies who nominated me for The Liebster Award! Thank you to Sophie Samantha, and Jessica Jade! You can read the post in which I answered Jessica’s questions here.

And don’t forget to check me out on Insta and twitter!

Have a beautiful day my loves x

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for answering my questions! I can’t believe I didn’t think about if people call it a high street or even have one nevermind haha

    Like

    1. sophialo says:

      Haha it’s ok! I love shopping on the high street when I’m over on that side of the pond 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

