Update/ Review: Micellar Water and Cleanser

Hello lovelies!

So a few weeks ago I wrote a post when I purchased the Garnier Micellar Water, and a Biore Baking Soda Cleanser. I’ve been using these products for a little bit now so I just thought I would come back and update you with how I feel about them.

 

First off, the micellar water is AMAZING! Seriously, all of you who said it was good, were not kidding! It takes ALL of my makeup off with hardly any effort. Seriously. So good. And it is so gentle on my skin, especially around the eyes. No stinging; gotta love that!

And the cleanser? It is so nice and gentle! It cleans my pores right out, and leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh. I don’t use it every day, just every three or maybe just once a week if my skin isn’t feeling too warped.

No joke, my skin has definitely seen some improvement since I talked about purchasing these products. I definitely recommend them both!

Will I repurchase? Abso-friggin-loutely!

Have a beautiful day x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Molly says:

    I’ve heard amazing things about the Micellar water! I’m definitely going to have to try it out! Great post!

    http://www.molly-alamode.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. sophialo says:

      Everything you’ve heard is true! Definitely get it haha x

      Like

Leave a Reply

