Girls Night

Happy Sunday all!

So, last night I hit the town with three of my best girlfriends! My old roommate Victoria who you first met in my post Running Away (At least For a Day Or Two), and then our friends Vanessa and Jess.

FullSizeRender-129

Originally I had planned to do a whole Get Ready With Me post for the look I was wearing, but after a few glasses of wine I just didn’t have the patience to take all the step-by-step pictures. Sorry! However, I will still tell you what I am wearing on my face, and where my outfit is from!

FullSizeRender-127

So the night started off with me heading down to Victoria (the city, not my friend) to meet up with everyone when I was off work. It didn’t take long before the first drinks were cracked, the pizza was ordered, and the girl talk commenced.

 

 

 

 

 

FullSizeRender-126

On my face: MAC Pro Longwear Foundation, MAC Select Sheer Pressed Powder, Maybelline Better Skin Concealer, MAC Mineralize Skin Finish in OtherEarthly, and on the lips MAC Velvet Teddy. 

The eyeliner is borrowed from Victoria, and she applied it for me too since winged liner is NOT my strong point! Super sorry, but I don’t actually know what brand it is!

FullSizeRender-122

FullSizeRender-125

My Outfit: Black crop top from Dynamite, Black high-waisted skirt from Forever 21. 

FullSizeRender-123

It was such a fun night! We went to a couple of clubs downtown, but for the most part kept it pretty low-key. It’s always a fun time with these ladies, can’t say we really need much to have a good time. We all need friends like this, and we all need a night with the girls from time to time. Am I right, or am I right?

 

 

 

Although, to be honest with you, I think the highlight of the weekend happened this morning when we went for brunch.

Jam Cafe; basically the holy grail of all breakfast spots! I had the Veggie Benny, and an Apple Cider. Granted you have to wait in line like an hour before you get a table, but it is so worth it! The food is always good, and the servers are so friendly!

Also, you can’t really beat a Sunday brunch after a Saturday night out.

I know this post is kind of random, but I hope you enjoyed anyway!

Enjoy your Sunday my friends x

One Comment Add yours

  1. popiuliaanca says:

    😘😘😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

