Makeup Wish-List

Hello friends!

As if I don’t have enough makeup already, I have begun compiling a makeup wish-list! These are all products I have every intention of purchasing in the near future; aka, before I leave on my trip!

It’s not very long, but I’m sure it will be added to in a few days. Here we go!

First, MAC Pro Longwear Fluidline; in black of course. I’ve mentioned before I am shit at winged eyeliner, but I’ve heard good things about this one, so I have high hopes!

Then the eyeshadow palette, also from MAC, in Dusky Rose Times Nine. These colours looks so gorgeous, while remaining pretty neutral, which we all know is something I look for!

Then we have the MAC 150 Powder Brush. I don’t have any nice brushes; all mine are drugstore, and I like the idea of having at least one really good quality brush to have. Especially to have to carry in my purse when I’m away to do a powder-check during the day when I am out exploring Roman ruins, and sitting on a patio having a drink somewhere in the Mediterranean.

MAC Turquatic perfume is one of the most amazing things I have ever smelled. Seriously, I wish you could all just stick your noses up to your computer screens and give it a whiff. SO GOOD. It is refreshing, and tropical, and fruity yet floral. I’m obsessed, and I need it immediately.

FullSizeRender-130

Then lastly we have the Benefit Hoola Bronzer. I mean, do I really need to explain this one? It will be so nice once I get a bit of a tan going in the Mediterranean heat!

There you have it friends! My little mini wish-list. I’ll probably have more added in a matter of hours, but that probably isn’t a good thing!

Anything you’ve been craving lately? Any new produts you’ve been wanting to try?

x

 

5 thoughts on “Makeup Wish-List

  1. I love the Hoola! Definitely worth it. I was wanting to try the mac prolong wear concealer and then I splurged and treated myself the other day when I was shopping and bought it for myself. It’s definitely also worth the money x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

