Daily.

Hi loves! 

Just a super quick post here, because I wanted to share with you the makeup I was rocking today. Because, well, if anyone will appreciate it, it’s all you beautiful people out there! 

A few days ago I went to MAC and spent a fortune. When don’t I do this? Honestly I feel like I am always telling you. If it makes it better, I also went to Sephora! I pretty much picked up everything that I wrote about in my Makeup Wish List post. 


Also, #browsonfleek. I am LOVING my brows these days. 

Anywho,

I purchased the MAC Matchmaster SPF 15 Foundation. I’m pretty sure it’s the lightest shade cause I am more or less a ghost. So I’m wearing that on top of my Urban Decay Primer. Then I have my Maybelline Better Skin Concealer under my eyes, and it’s all topped off with my MAC Select Sheer Pressed Powder. On my cheek bones I am rocking the Benefit Hula Bronzer. FINALLY it’s mine! And I could not be more happy with it. Everything everyone said was true. It’s amazing and I want to wear it for the rest of my life. 

I’m wearing the original Naked Palette on my eyes in Half Baked with Toasted smudged across my bottom lashes. 

And that’s pretty much it guys! Not very exciting, but I really liked this look and thought I would share! 

Hope you’re all having a rockin day x

3 thoughts on “Daily.

Leave a Reply

