Take Off

Hi friends! Sorry the blog has been a little quiet these days, things in my life have been a little hectic! 

BUT today is the day, and I am currently sitting in the airport waiting for my flight to LONDON BABY! It totally snuck up on me! I feel like I should still have weeks before I go. Even as I sit here typing this, I don’t feel like I’m going yet. Maybe it won’t even hit me until I’m actually there.


Didn’t make it to bed until 2am, and was up at 7 to get to the airport so excuse my lovely face! But there I am looking all stoked and ready to go! 


I am not one of these girls who does a full face of makeup and dresses up for a plane ride. Good for you if you are! I admire you. But I’m about to be on a plane for 9 hours and I would much rather do the comfy thing. 

When I get to England I’m staying with friends for a few days, just outside of Brighton, before I head to Rome. So stay tuned and I’ll keep you all up to date on that. 

Have a beautiful day my friends! 

xx

2 thoughts on “Take Off

Leave a Reply

