My Five Faves: Summer Lipsticks

Hey friends!

I’m back! Back with another post where I talk about my crazy lipstick obsession. Seriously, someone help me! Right before deciding to write this post I was browsing the web, trying to find some shades that I might not have; a brand I might not have tried. Seriously, the addiction is real.

Anyway, I thought I would share with you a few of my favourite summer lip shades! Now, this is just based off of what I have in my collection, and what I am feeling at the moment. But I hope you enjoy!

FullSizeRender copy 5

FullSizeRender copy 6

from left to right:

MAC Cremesheen in Cream Cup

YSL Rouge Volupte Shine #44

Revlon Colorburst Laquer Balm #105 Demure

Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter #095 Creme Brulee

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick #750 Kiss Me Coral

I realize some of these shades are quite similar, but I can’t help it! I know what I like, and I know what looks good on me, and especially for summer; this is it!

Hope you enjoyed this quick little post friends! What are some of your favourite shades of summer lipsticks?

Let me know! x

FullSizeRender 2 copy 3

Leave a Reply

