Autumn Haul

Happy Friday Friends!

Yesterday I had the day off, and luckily so did my friends (we all work together) T and Bay. We decided to hop into T’s frightfully yellow Ford Focus, and drive about an hour south to the city to do some shopping.

img_4645

Before hand in the morning though, I had an appointment to get eyelash extensions. You might remember that I had them a while ago, but when I  went to Europe they fell off and I just never went back for a fill. But I found myself really missing them and decided to get them again. If you’ve never tried them, I seriously recommend! So easy to work with; especially for early mornings. Just get up and brush em out! No mascara needed.

 

I went a little overboard at the mall; like I always do. I picked up a Wilfred sweater from Aritzia, as well as a beautiful blanket scarf. A black sweater, and t-shirt dress from H&M, and a few goodies from Sephora, which let’s be honest, that’s what we all really care about. And of course I couldn’t not hit up Purdy’s for some Pink Salted Caramel Chocolates, and The Sweet Factory for some Buttered Popcorn Jelly Bellies. Which I also spilled all over the floor in the store. EMBARASSING. What can ya do.

fullsizerendner

SO, from Sephora:

Urban Decay Pore Perfecting Complexion Primer Potion. I’ve used this before and love the finish it provides after I’ve applied my foundation. Had to get it again.

Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation. Never tried this before, but the lady recommended so I’m excited to give it a try.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit. Now, this was just too pretty not to purchase. I really don’t have much use for it, but I will FIND SOME. The colours are so shimmery and beautiful, I straight up could not walk away. I fell in love a little. fullsizerender-202

Hope you enjoyed my little mini haul! It’s been a super long time since I’ve done one of these so figured I was overdue.

Peace x

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I really want the Anatasia palette!

    Like

    1. sophialo says:

      It’s SO pretty. I’m already obsessed

      Like

Leave a Reply

