Online Beauty Buys

Hello my beautiful friends!

So, recently I ordered a few products online from Sephora (because I wasn’t there like a week ago, ya I know… I have a problem) and yesterday they arrived in the mail. Yippee! So I of course thought I would share with you what I bought. It’s not a lot, but it’s enough considering how much I already own.

Enjoy!

fullsizerender-212

I have THE WORST pores. Like seiously, they are huge and ugly and they just suck all of my makeup in and make my face a cakey mess. Anyone else? Cause it seems like it’s just me! I have tried so many drugstore cleansers and peels and pore strips and I can’t find a solution. So I saw this on Sephora’s website and thought I’d give it a try. I’ve used it once and I can already see a difference! It pulled out so much gunk (gross, I know) and seriously, if you suffer from these issues I highly recommend this mask.

fullsizerender-214

I’ve been in desperate need of a new eyebrow mascara and black eyeliner. I’ve never tried either one of these products but the reviews for them were great and I’m always up for trying new products!

fullsizerender-215

These are just the free samples that I recieved in my package. Top left is a primer, top right is argan oil, and then the bottom one is three different sample creams. I love the free samples you recieve; it’s kinda my favourite part! They’re a nice little surprise and it’s a great way to discover new products.

Well friends, that’s it! Short but sweet, and I hope you enjoyed! If you’ve tried any of these products I’d love to know!

Peace x

One thought on “Online Beauty Buys

Leave a Reply

