First Impression::L’Oreal Pure Clay Mask

Hey friends!

So today at the drugstore I came across the new L’Oreal Pure Clay Masks I’ve seen ads for these and they just seem so damn appealing so I decided to pick one up. Not to mention they were on sale so who could resist? There were three variations, but I picked up the Exfoliating and Pore Refining one, with red algae.

img_4738

We all know I hate my pores and will try anything to help minimize the size of them. Seriously. If anyone has any suggestions, holla at your girl.

My first impression of this mask is that I really liked it! I mean obviously, after one use my skin isn’t going to miraculously improve, but once I rinsed it off my skin felt nice and smooth and refreshed. Who doesn’t love that?

The package sense to apply to clean and dry skin and leave on for 10-15 minutes. I opted for 15. I also liked this mask because when it hardened I didn’t feel like I couldn’t move my face an inch for fear of my skin ripping apart. I could still smile and move my eyebrows… a little bit anyway.

I would definitely recommend! I would love to try this mask in the Energizing and Brightening version. Maybe I’ll pick that up next.

Hope you enjoyed!

Peace x

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Cannot wait to purchase this product. 😍Awesome review !

    Like

    1. sophialo says:

      Thanks girl! Definitely give it a try xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been dying to buy this! Great post! I have a blog about apply cider vinegar and witch hazel. Give it a read! Apple cider vinegar really helps with acne and balancing skin tone!

    Like

    1. sophialo says:

      Awesome, thanks girl! I will definitely check that out!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Adryana says:

    It looks like a great product to own 🙂 I am a fan of clay type masks so this would be an excellent addition to my collection.

    Like

Leave a Reply

