Product Review: Glam Glow Mud Mask

Happy weekend my friends!

It is no secret to any of you I’m sure, that I am obsessed with finding the perfect face mask/ treatment to help with my clogged pores. I honestly can’t begin to comprehend how many times I have talked about this.

Well my friends, my search may have finally come to an end! A while back I purchased the Glam Glow Mud Mask from Sephora, and let me tell you; that shit is amazing.

fullsizerender-212

This stuff works!!!! See how many exclamation points I used? That’s just how dang serious I am.

You apply it to clean skin and leave on for 5-15 minutes then rinse with warm water. It couldn’t get any easier. My skin is visibly clearer when I wash this off, and my pores actually look smaller! The eucalyptus in it gives a nice tingle to the skin, and leaves you with a fresh and clean feeling at the end.

Honestly, this mask is a 10/1o for me, and I would recommend it to anyone! Give it a try. Seriously, go buy it now. I’ll wait.

Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend friends!

Peace x

Leave a Reply

