What’s in my Makeup Bag/ Products I Use on a Daily Basis

Hey loves!

Now, if you’re like me, you have way too much makeup to even think about fitting it all into one small makeup bag. Most of mine is scattered across my bathroom counter, taking up far too much space. What I do keep in my makeup bag are my favourites: my holy grail, go-to products, and that is what I am sharing with you today!

Enjoy!

fullsizerender-6

First off I’ll start with the bag itself. I picked this navy blue love up from my local Winners. If you don’t have that store/ know what it is, I feel sorry for you. It’s basically a discount outlet, probably similar to a TK Max if you live in the UK. This thing cost me a whopping $9.99, and it is a lot bigger than it looks.

fullsizerender-5Now for the actual products I keep in it. I’ll try and move from left to right, but some things are a little scattered. For you make up lovers out there like me though, I’m sure you’ll be able to keep up.

  1. Real Techniques Contour Brush
  2. I on Beauty Oval Brush
  3. MAC Powder Brush
  4. I on Beauty Oval Brush
  5. Joe Fresh Beauty Sponge
  6. MAC Eyeshadow in “Woodwinked” 
  7. Bobbi Brown Natural Eye Shaper and Touch Up
  8. MAC Pro Longwear Hydrating Water Proof Foundation
  9. Urban Decay Pore Perfecting Primer
  10. Hoola Benefit Bronzer
  11. Clinique Kajul Eyeliner
  12. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer
  13. Random Eye shadow Brush by Quo
  14. MAC OtherEarthly Mineralize Skinfinish 
  15. Maybelline Great Lash Mascara

 

Ok, so maybe I don’t use ALL of these products every day, but these are the ones I gravitate towards the most, so these are the ones I make sure I have on or near me each day.

Have you tried anyof these? Any of them you love? Any of them you hate?

Let me know!

Peace x

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely post! What are the oval brushes like? Im unsure whether to purchase them. 😊

    Like

    1. Sophia Lo says:

      Thanks! Honestly, they are amazing! I am so obsessed. I love the finish they give! And because of the density of the brush, I find I don’t have to use as much foundation 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you, I’ll definitely have to go on the hunt for them tomorrow x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Sophia Lo says:

        You’re welcome! I’m sure you’ll love them

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

