February Favourites

Hey lovelies!

Little delayed, but today on the blog we have my February Favourites! Not too many this month, but I hope you enjoy anyway!

Febfaves

  1. Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit
  2. Biore Pore Strips
  3. Too Faced “Pink Leopard”
  4. The Body Shop perfume “Fijian Water Lotus”
  5. MAC creme sheen lipstick “Creme Cup”
  6. Marc Anthony “Grow Longer” hair treatment
  7. MAC perfume “Turquatic”

 

There you go my friends! Short and simple. I know I haven’t given you much to work with this month, but these are definitely the products I have been rocking/ depending on the most.

Especially the perfume from The Body Shop. You know how a scentcanbring back certain memories? Well every time I wear this perfume I am instantly reminded of my time in Costa Rica. I wore it every day there! God I miss that place. If you want to hear about the time I spent there check out my post Travel Diary: Costa Rica

 

What are your February Favourites? Share your links with me!

Peace x

One Comment Add yours

  1. Creme Cup is such a gorgeous pink! xx, Britta & Carli from http://twinspiration.co/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

