Recent Beauty Buys

Hey lovelies!

So lately I’ve been trying to reign in on my makeup purchases because, well, I have a problem… We all know this. But sometimes a girl just can’t help herself!

So these are my recent (but sparse) beauty buys! Enjoy!

Quo Face Pallete “Heat it Up”

Quo Eyeshadow Pallete “No Pressure”

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

L’Oreal 24hr Infallible Pro-Glow Foundation

The Quo palletes I purchased because I couldn’t resist the fun and super cute packaging. LOOK AT IT! Adorable. The mascara I bought because I am giving my eyelashes a break from extensions. I miss them so much.

And the foundation because I ran out of my go-to MAC option, and there isn’t a store in my teeny tiny town, and I won’t make it down island for another week or so. Can’t wait.

What are your recent beauty buys?

Peace x

7 thoughts on “Recent Beauty Buys

Leave a Reply

