Current Skincare Routine

Hey my lovelies!

So today I thought I would fill you all in on my skincare routine. Now, this is constantly changing; mostly because I am constantly on the search for new products/ the PERFECT product. But, for today, this is it.

Now, I know that my routine isn’t as detailed as it should be, and I am missing some important steps, but, this is what currently works for me. Plus I’m a little lazy. So there’s that.

skincare

  1. No.7 Beautiful Skin Melting Gel Cleanser. This I use on the daily; morning and night. It’s a great cleanser that feels so soft and gentle, but gets off all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth.
  2. No.7 Beautiful Skin Day Cream. I use this every morning after I cleanse my face, before I apply my makeup. At night when I wash my face, I use my Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream, but I couldn’t find it to include it in the picture….
  3. No.7 Beautiful Skin Purifying Exfoliator. This cleanser I use once a week, usually on a Sunday to give my skin an extra good scrub/ clean to get rid of all the impurities from the weekend/ work week. I love the way my skin feels after I use this! And it is such a soft and gentle scrub, so I don’t feel like my skin is being destroyed while I use it.

 

All of my products, you probably noticed are No.7. While unfortunately, I live in Canada, and we don’t have a Boots Chemist here, Shoppers Drug Mart (my go-to drugstore) carries the No.7 line. Thank god! But everytime I hit up the UK I can’t resist raiding Boots for other awesome beauty brands that we don’t have here… 😦

There you go friends! Hope you enjoyed!

Peace x

Leave a Reply

