New Beauty Buys

Yo yo my friends!

So last week I was casually cruising on Sephora.com and of course, I couldn’t resist placing an order. I tried. I tried to resist, I really did. But I couldn’t. I didn’t go too crazy though, so give a girl some credit! I stopped myself before it got too out of hand.

Anyway, I just wanted to share with you all what I bought! Enjoy!

Newmakeup

Too Faced Natural Eyes

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector “Opal”

Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil “Sex Machine”

Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil “Bettina”

I am obsessed with all of these! The Becca highlighter is the PERFECT shade for my skin tone, and it just adds that perfect amount of shine to my face, instantly lifting my appearance. Bettina is a really nice nude lipstick, and Sex Machine is a nice and subtle pink. Both perfect for spring and summer! And of course, the Natural Eyes eyeshadows are the perfect mix of neutral colours. I definitely prefer a neutral eye to something a little more out there. Crazy eyeshadow looks just don’t suit me, as much as I wish they did!

Have you tried any of these products? Let me know!

Peace x

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Linda says:

    Oh what! You lucky duck!
    I have been eyeing that Becca Opal powder for a few weeks now. Not sure if it will be a touch too light for my complexion!

    Looking forward to seeing some photos! 🙂🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sophia Lo says:

      It’s such a nice shade! Will definitely post photos soon xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Opal is such a pretty shade, I absolutely love it! The Natural Palette is one of my all time faves, the shadows are so versatile and the formula is so bomb. I’d love to see you do a look with these!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sophia Lo says:

      Thank you!! I just posted a look actually! Check it out https://sophialolifestyle.wordpress.com/2017/04/11/motd/ xxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

