Drugstore Haul

Hey friends!

This morning I woke up and couldn’t find my favourite eyeliner, and that is something that just won’t fly with me. I ALWAYS wear black eyeliner, I can’t help it.

So naturally, I took a trip to the drugstore, and I couldn’t help but pick up a few other things as well. Story of my life.

Drugstore

  1. L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation. I have another version of this, but I just prefer a matte finish on my face, so I wanted to give this one a try.
  2. Rimmel London Fix and Protect Makeup Primer.
  3. Rimmel London Exaggerate Smoke N’ Shine Eyeliner. Never tried this before, so fingers crossed!
  4. Rimmel London Brow This Way. My Bobbi Brown eyebrow gel is almost out so I needed a quick solution.
  5. it Hair Care 12-in-one Leave in Treatment. Always on the hunt for a way to help my dried out and overprocessed locks.
  6. Risqué Beauté Makeup Brushes. I just couldn’t resist the colour.

 

Happy Monday all! Hope it’s a good one for ya!

Peace x

9 thoughts on “Drugstore Haul

  1. Ahhh! At my race last weekend I left my foundation, brush, and brow fill (SAD DAY!). I many have to invest in some new ones, and I may just have to take your suggestions because I do not know the first thing… hahah. Thanks for sharing, love! Hope you are so well, beautiful! I’ve been super MIA with this new job… but having a few moments to look at your place here has been super fun! XOXO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

