Raise Your Hand…

Hey friends!

So I have a better, longer, more detailed post coming for you later, but for now I’m just writing this quick little thing because I have a question.

Do people still use twitter? I’m thinking of starting a twitter account (is that even how you phrase that? Jeez I have no idea) but I’m just curious if people would even pay attention to it if I did.

Do you guys have twitter??

Peace x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I have two accounts for twitter. One is a personal account and the other is for my blog. I definitely love twitter because it’s where I can talk to other bloggers

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sophia Lo says:

      Awesome! Good to know, thanks girl!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

