MAGIC LUMI

Hey all!

Now, we’ve talked about this before; usually when it comes to foundation and makeup, I am all about a matte finish. But lately, I’ve been craving a change. I am so intriqgued by all these glowy and dewy looking makeup looks I’ve been seeing lately, and I just knew I had to try it for myself.

So today, after work, I went out and bought myself some new makeup. Did I need it? No. But then again, kind of yeah.

lumi

L’Oreal True Match Lumi Foundation, Magic Lumi concealer, and Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer. I already can’t wait to go to bed so I can wake up tomorrow and put these beautiful things on my face. I love the packaging; I think it is so classy and chic, and one can only hope that the makeup is just as good!

Have you tried these products?

Let me know!

Peace x

3 thoughts on “MAGIC LUMI

Leave a Reply

