My Favourite Autumn Lipsticks

Hey friends!

It’s the first week of October, which means that it is FINALLY fall, and I for one, could not be happier. I love nothing than the crunch of fallen orange leaves under my boots, a cool wind in the air, hot drinks in front of a fire on a rainy day, long walks through the forest to look at the changing foliage, and many, many, MANY other things. This time of year is what I live for.

I thought I would share with you all some of my favourite lipsticks that I rotate around this time of year.

IMG_0962

 

img_0963.jpg

from left to right:

NARS Cruella, MAC Russian Red, MAC Diva, MAC Twig, Rimmel London Coffee Shimmer, MAC Verve, Revlon Black Cherry, NYX Oh, Put It On. 

That last one isn’t black by the way.. shitty lighting in my apartment. It’s a very deep purple which is to die for, and sometimes I’m still a little scared to wear. But it’s so preeeeeetty.

What are you favourite Autumn/ Winter lipsticks?

Peace x

4 thoughts on “My Favourite Autumn Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

