Let’s Chat

Hey dudes!

So I thought I would just write a quick little post, because it feels like it’s been a little while since we have had the chance to catch up. In truth, I haven’t been dedicating enough time to blogging lately; at least not as much as I would like. But hey, that’s life baby. And life right now is a little hectic.

Why, you may ask? Well, you might recall that a few months ago I finished school for event planning. But did I ever tell you that I decided to go back to school for something entirely different this time? I’m studying to become certified to teach English as a second language, and then I am also studying General Insurance. I also recently got a second job, so as you can see; blogging has had to take a back seat. But soon, I promise, things will be back to normal!

Or at least one can hope…

And while, we’re talking about it, are there any posts you want to see me write on here? Like anything you’d be particulary interested in? More make-up reviews, shopping hauls, just daily life activities, little chats like this one? Let me know!

Hope you all have a spectacular weekend!

Peace x

Leave a Reply

