Fall Makeup Look

Hey friends!

Today I thought I would share my makeup from the other day. I love this time of year because I can experiment with darker tones in my blushes, eyeshadows, and lip colours. I mean yes, you can do this at any time of the year, but there is just something about breaking out your fall makeup collection that feels so comforting… I can’t be alone in this thought…

IMG_0999

Foundation: NYX Total Control Drop Foundation

Blush: Too Faced Papa Don’t Peach

Bronzer: Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Shadow: MAC Woodwinked

Mascara: Maybelline Colossal Cat Eyes

Lipstick: MAC Velvet Teddy

Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

 

 

Peace x

Leave a Reply

