Mini Haul

Hey loves!

You all know how much I love going to my local drugstore and browsing the shelves for new products or items I haven’t tried yet, so I thought I would share with you the few things I picked up on my last venture.

IMG_1026

Charcoal Clay Bubble Mask: I’ve never used this or heard of it before, but I will try ANYTHING that says it will do something about my gigantic pores.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer: A classic; an old favourite. You can’t go wrong

Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara: I haven’t tried this one before, but it’s rare I meet a Maybelline mascara that I don’t immediately love.

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolour, “Gleam”: It dawned on me the other day, that I don’t own ANY lip glosses; not a one. So I figured I should change that… this is a really nice subtle pink shade; pretty much goes with everything.

Honey Propolis Essential Mask: Again, never tried or heard of it, but it is supposed to help restore moisture to your skin… another thing I need help with!

 

Have you tried any of these products? Any thoughts?

Peace x

Leave a Reply

