Question for the Foundation Experts

Hey friends,

So a couple of years ago, I was obsessed, and I mean OBSESSED with the Rimmel London Wake Me Up Foundation. I wore it every day, and I LOVED it. But when I went to buy a new bottle, I suddenly hated it. I don’t know if they changed the formula in it, or if my skin just had a drastic change, or WHAT.

So anyway, I’m curious if any of you lovely people out there use this foundation, and how you like it. I want to give it another go, because I always LOVED the finish it gave my skin, and the way it felt. But I thought I would check and see if there was any feedback before I went out and bought it in case I hate it again.

Any thoughts?

Peace xImage-1

Leave a Reply

